BRIANW

By BRIANW

Sinful Or Virtuous?, London

Back at work for the last two days and it's been hectic. No amount of leeway due to the pandemic - in fact they just keep increasing the number of sales and so the amount of photography has jumped as well. I feel as if I'm running just to stand still. Central London is so quiet - virtually the only places open are Marks & Sparks, the odd Pret A Manger (only the larger stores) and chemists.
I must admit  the sinful or virtuous conundrum is not really a thing during this lockdown - I'll go for a run but I'll also chomp down on a burger if I want to because all the usual rules do not apply. I'll do my exercise because it makes me feel so much better but I'll indulge as well because I can and I won't feel guilty about it. A small treat is nothing to be ashamed of!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.