JeanSnaps

By JeanSnaps

Field patterns.

Less snow this morning and sunshine but, having lazed for two days I was reluctant to move.   However the bed got changed and bedding and towels washed so I wasn't a total slob. 
In the afternoon I went to the Pillars. Sorted out a nice clean mask which I put in my pocket and forgot to put on in the shop.  I'm surprised nobody reminded me. Bought honey and breadsticks and milk.  Swithered over wine but resisted.
Went to a couple of laybys outside Strath to photograph. I go there often but always seem to find something different.  Today was no exception. I became fascinated by the patterns of the ploughed fields and the light was gorgeous.  Had a walk in Strath's Community Woodland afterwards so I've done not too bad. And I've remembered there's a bottle of wine left over for Christmas.  Yippee  !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.