Brownie negative

Recently my weekends have been largely devoted to my (no longer) secret recreational project, so today it felt like I had a lot more time than usual for other activities.

I have caught up with my blipfriends, started replying to everyone who left lovely comments on my secret recreational project reveal blip entry, popped out for a run with Caitlin, brewed a vat of soup (mixed root vegetable), baked a batch of brownies (skeletons blipped on the baking parchment), and Skyped my family. I really, really enjoyed my run. We chatted the whole route, yet I still achieved my best time for the modern era. We're going to meet again to run next weekend too.

This evening we will play Carcassonne, and then watch Lady MacBeth on the recommendation of my not-so-little sister.

Exercise today: Granton tunnel run with Caitlin (52'14").

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.