Mono monday

Picturemull has given us some good challenges this month. Here is my blip. It’s a small animal offering me something. Little Porridge loves a challenge and today it was dragging this branch a long long way. 

This evening we had my brother-in-law, John, visit. We haven’t seen him for about three years. It’s the longest time I’ve ever talked to him, there are usually lots of other people around when we see him so it was nice to catch up. I have a brother and 2 brothers in law called John, very confusing. They usually get a surname added to clarify which one it is. I popped up to the shops, very untidy and before my shower, I thought I would see someone and I did. It always happens when you look a mess. I met my cousin Maureen, her husband, daughter and 2 grandchildren. They live about 115 k away so to see them in the same shop was a surprise. We talked for ages....I also had a call from my brother John and a quick visit from daughter. 

This morning we had a quick ride/ walk with friend and Little Porridge before shopping and the visitors. So that’s my day, hope yours was good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.