Right

Monday!

It was a disjointed day. I was working-from-home, as usual on Mondays. My efforts over the weekend to cajole IT into action produced results eventually - a miracle - so my colleague had wifi in the Office by the time she started work this morning. 

I was in another mental health awareness webinar sponsored by HR. Interesting and helpful as usual. Some ideas for stuff which can help. Some negative things to watch out for. 

The rest was just the usual. 

The Blip is just for the day. A souvenir of my visit to the Nobel Institute in Oslo a few years ago. 

The Extra is proof I don’t just read detective novels. 1,000 pages of modern history does make it onto the agenda occasionally. Well, it used to. The book must be 30 years old. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.