Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Shouting

The sarracenias are shouting. They've been moved off their place on the kitchen windowsill while I did some painting. That attracted my attention so I thought they could be my blip.

It's a while since I've blipped one, and not this plant. It was given to us and I think it may be Sarracenia Smoorii as it's quite a tall leggy one. It's an insectivorous plant though I'm not convinced it catches many flies, even when there are flies to catch.

Well, good news came in last night and on the TV today that the over 70s will get letters this week about vaccinations. That will get The Man, The Mate and The B-I-L sorted. There was some talk about GPs looking at other household members and bringing them in at the same time so we'll have to wait and see what happens about me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.