I got out for a walk early this morning so that the Storm didn't catch me, but actually it didn't rain until much later.  I turned corners as the fancy took me and this track was another "ooh I wonder what's down there?" moment. It was a dead end, so here I am on the way back!

The Climbing Station's week 2 Challenge is a right mixture, with scone-baking for yesterday and the rest of the week entailing an exercise video and a walk on alternate days, although I'll be walking every day as I don't want to stop. I couldn't find the specified video on YouTube, so I did a different one.

I've done very little towards the decorating today, but I checked my tyre pressures and discovered I need two new tyres.... oops!

Edit: undercoated the chest of drawers

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.