A 4yo ‘s view!

 I gave 4 yo my phone and let her take photos!  This was the best, one of many!  All the others have been deleted!  
The two of us started the day by doing a Nursery sheet, collecting items all the colours of the rainbow.  Taking a shot which Mum put on the web site.  More castle building with the yogurt tubs and then a snack: leftover green beans, blueberries, twiglets, dried mangoes and orange juice.  We listened to the PooPoo song!  They both love this! ;-)
Then 4yo and I had a card game:  a version of 
‘La bataille’.  It involves deciding which card wins the point: higher/ lower numbers.!  Cars down a slope, lunch spagbol, which had to be substituted with ham for 4 yo! 
After lunch it was ‘making marks’ time but we did it in playdough! Then we made Rice crispy cakes which were eaten avidly by everyone for our snack!  I’m going to get so fat!   Now Ro and I are very tempted not to take a walk in the rain!! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.