Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Weighing it Up

Another busy day on Teams.  I'd like to say something exciting but let's face it every day is Groundhog Day at the minute, especially with this weather.

Good news was that I had a catch up with my young apprentice today, she's ok but clearly upset.  So I managed to ramble for an hour talking about all sorts of silly things, I think she appreciated that she was laughing away.  I know no words of comfort would make a difference, but hopefully just having a bit of normality and silliness helped her.

So Joe Biden is now the 46th President of the United States, quite a dramatic change from the last one hey?

I've got new weighing scales now, so more bread making can continue.

Today I am thankful for:

1.  Catching up with my apprentice and seeing her smile and laugh

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.