Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Go Bills!

(Back blip #2)

I had to take a drive to the canyon this morning because I accidentally tossed their can opener into my bag of utensils. I thought I would create a collage of a couple of Lesser goldfinches and the Rock squirrel I was able to photograph. The finches were quite far away so they would have been too small to post on their own.

Last night the Buffalo Bills won their divisional playoff game against the Baltimore Ravens 16-3. For the second game in a row, it wasn't pretty but a win is a win...and our defense was incredible.

Next Sunday night the Bills will play the reigning Super Ball champions for the right to go to Super Bowl LV on February 7.  (I expect every blipper  to be rooting for the Bills to defeat the Chiefs!  HA!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.