A Twig of Fir...

...hanging down as ice crystals grow in the freezing weather.
We did our daily walk and yoga and then I spent the rest of the day gathering figures and information for our UK tax returns.  Once the figures are gathered the actual filling in of the online return goes fairly easily.  I'm not the world's best organised person so although everthing is saved digitally it turns out some is saved in Dropbox, some in iCloud, and some lives on my back-up disc.  Having finally gathered it all together I even made a spreadsheet with everything I need for next year's return in place.  Having April to December sorted means January to April 2021 should just fall into place! (Ha, ha!)
As we walked we both took a fair number of photos including this one  entitled "Earth stood hard as iron, Water like a Stone"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.