Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

My Favourite Winter Flowers - Snowdrops

The Ocado lorry delivered groceries this morning and Riverford delivered my organic box.
 
I spent a lot of the morning trying to sort out an email problem, which since the transfer by the organisation has not worked using my browser. I have received emails onto my iPhone so I was not missing anything. In the end I admitted defeat and contacted Mensa. They sent me a new link and a new password and then telephoned and talked me through resetting it. I would never have sorted it myself as the problem had occurred at their end.
 
Today’s picture is of one clump of Snowdrops flowering in the garden. There are a lot more in various borders, but they seem slower this year to flower and some are only just through the ground.
 
The temperature was eight degrees Celsius at GMT noon. It is still very windy, with some rain and at one point the sun appeared; but not for long.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.