Freyjad

By Freyjad

Nuthatch

I didn't think I'd be going out with the camera today but then about 1pm the sun came out for an hour or so and it was lovely, but other than that brief interlude it's been rain all day.  I keep thinking I'll take the camera into town to find something different to photograph but to date my attempts for doing street photography have always been hit and miss.  Some people seem to find it easy whilst others like me never really feel comfortable with it.

I got a text this lunchtime asking me to make an appointment for a Covid vaccine  -  which I did and I go on Saturday;  it came out of the blue as I didn't expect to hear until mid February.  It looks like the vaccination program is going well.

Thank you for stopping by, I really appreciate it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.