Product review?

It finally arrived.  I was slowly getting to the stage where I wondered if I really had ordered it.
NOT "Made in China" it  came from the Netherlands.
However it more than adequately "covers the subject".  While we were still allowed free rein I used to pop out to "The Pot Place", buy some more "stuff" to further raise my nearly-raised beds and, of course, - a cuppa somebody else made.  Not to mention the accompanying fruit Scone.
One day, before I started leaving at least one in the car, I forgot and was issued the one on the left by a member of their staff.  Nicely adequate, with the pleats allowing for expansion nose to chin.
The central one was bought, supposedly for an adult.  Even if clean-shaven I doubt it would well cover both nose and mouth easily. AND causes me to wear it sans glasses, donning them only to read as they fogged up something desperate when worn with that mask.
Blip scores, at least, 10/10.  I've just re-donned it as I type and there isn't the faintest hint of spex fogging. AND it covers better than either of the others.

Even money - somebody'll say it's a vast improvement.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.