Three things…

… learnt today.
1. It's called>>>--------->The Shipper's Dilemma.  
Supposedly "Level 5 difficulty" He didn't tell us how many levels.
2. How to do it. I can't say "solve", since I didn't.
3. Somewhere down the line I appear to have lost  cube; must empty the drawer.
Believe it or not, I still occasionally open a drawer and find something "new".  Most recent two:- 
1. A rather fine purse of Alice's, with room for two denominations of notes, the traditional money compartments (with tiny extra pocket) and space for 20 Plastic Cards; that I recall she never had more than. 1/2 Dozen and that includes ALL her loyalty Cards +Library.
2. This Wooden Puzzle.  Next thing learn it. 
Left  -  two examples of what I was left with.
Right^- Evidence of the missing Cube.
Right  - Hopefully enough to refresh my memory.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.