MarilynParker

By MarilynParker

No rain!

We had a dry day which is unusual. The sun came out at times as well.
I had a walk but not as far as I usually go - wasn't in the mood for another wellies, mud and floods day but I trod on dog poo since it's everywhere, even on the pavements. Ruins your walk.
The photo is of the deserted Grange Park Golf Course - there were some men doing maintenance in the distance but it's closed due to lockdown.
It seems we may get snow tonight but I'm hoping not!
I'm on countdown to my jab now - 9 days away.
Got a present of a £25 gift card from Wilko today for doing their Wilko insider surveys. You are entered in the prize draw if you wish and the prizes vary up to £100 I think. I never win anything so I was pleased to get £25.
Feeling relaxed this evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.