Signs Of Spring!

After all the heavy rain the last couple of days it was wonderful to wake up to a bright and sunny day. Unfortunately it didn’t last as long as my weather app said it would. I finally got out for a walk this afternoon and there were lots of big clouds looming. I didn’t mind though, because I love dramatic clouds!  

I was on the lookout for some colour and it was wonderful to see some berries, blossoms and bulbs!  The daffodils are probably an early variety - there are often a few around, but most won’t appear for a few more weeks.

See Extra photo for scenes from the second half of my walk - three scenes with the beautiful clouds and a bonus snap of some left-behind shoes that made me laugh. I do hope they get reunited with their owner. I have visions of someone tearing apart their car and/or house, desperately trying to figure out WHERE they left their shoes!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.