The Pepper Patch

By PepperG

Pepper meets Pep

My editing style definitely leans toward What You See is What You Get and, having never gotten the hang of the technical side of Photo Shop, histograms, layers or the like; I choose editing programs that let me achieve the same looks with a wysiwyg touch. Kinda of the photographic equivalent of playing by ear.

In this case, having seen several Blippers successfully adopting Pep Ventosa's technique, I took a pic, used Snapseed to create five seperate images by manipulating perspective, then used the double exposure feature to blend them into one final image. Certainly not the real thing but a good start, I think, in adapting a technique that works for me.

Be safe folks. Be kind. Care ... and the adventure through the viewfinder continues.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.