Seeing Beyond Looking

By SandraSuisse

A Gorgeous Sunday Morning Walk

Blue skies and sunshine! What more can a girl ask for on a winter's day?
Perfect temperatures of +4C. Lovely to walk with no mask in the upper areas away from the town.

I have been caught before with beautiful sunny mornings and grey afternoons! So this morning, off I went up the hill to the fields which were too messy to walk around still. There's still quite a lot of snow left higher up - and it's supposed to snow the whole evening and night - but I'll believe that when I see it!

A delicious lunch with ginger root flavoured chicken and lots of vegetables. Now, I think it's time for a warm drink and two of my freshly baked almond cookies. If anyone makes them, let me know how you like them!

Have a wonderful Sunday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.