We were back down on The Shore today, on another cold bright morning. This time my blip involves pointing the camera upstream from the Commercial Street bridge, and relying on the full extent of the 11mm wide angle lens.

The rest of the day has slid past pleasantly. Some emails. Some reading of some interesting stuff. Cooking a moussaka, which isn't ready yet as I probably should have steamed the potatoes for longer (or cut them more thinly) (and the cooking smells are killing me). A first go on the Peleton app, which I loaded up for the two month free trial yesterday (you no longer need the Peleton bike to use the Peleton app) (very satisfactory - I enjoyed the class I did a lot). And scoping out the purchase of a new ipad, whilst trading in a couple of old ipad minis.

Another typical quiet Sunday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.