Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

Houston we have snow!

Lockdown 3.0 Day #19

It had been forecast and sure enough it arrived!  About 05:15 there was just a sprinkle and an hour later about 4 cm.  I have added some extras too. I was glad the lights were still up.  I can't take them down at the moment as Mr T was so emotional when he came home and saw them.

I finished tidying up the loft and got the rubbish outside.  It all looks much better and some Music Magpie sales too, which I will put towards a second camera for time lapse as I keep wanting my camera when it's set up or not setting it up as I want my camera!

I finished editing the sunrise time lapse I was working on when I got the phone call to go to the hospital and I also recorded some video/time lapse of the snow today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.