Before and After

I bought these Daffs yesterday, when I first got them they were just green buds, by the time I took the pic about 2 hours later they were as on the left, this morning I took them again see Right they were fully out. Amazing how quickly they come out in the warmth of the room. Lovely and bright though cheers you up a few daffs,

A busy day doing lots of jobs. First a freezing cold start with the dog walk, and my goodness was it cold, Molly had 2 jumpers on and so did I under my coat. Then spent rest of day doing lots of jobs as well as cooking a chicken for the dogs (I kept some for us for sandwiches tomorrow,) baking Scones, a bacon and onion pie, which we had with chips and onion gravy, (still half left for another meal) and some mince tarts with icing on the top. Tomorrow is rest a bit day, but I probably will find something else to occupy me.

We watched Johnny English Reborn tonight which I had recorded earlier in the day, well you need a good laugh occasionally and it is funny as well as daft.

Another weekend over I wonder what next week will bring. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.