Mono Monday - Grunge and Graffiti

This is a grungy corner of the local lake. The concrete is an abandoned drain and of course tagging by graffiti people is on most of the flat surfaces.  Something about it reminded me of picturemulls image this week!  As a bonus there is a Nankeen Night Heron standing just behind the A20 bit of graffiti ;o)

Extremely busy Monday at work and I hardly sat down all day. We have a holiday tomorrow, quite strange to have a Tuesday off, not that I’m complaining as my legs need a rest!!  I think a lot of people have taken today off as well so they can have an extra long weekend and good on them too, but a lot of them decided to use the time to drop something off to us!! :o)

I’ll catch up tomorrow, nighty night dear blippers!! :o)xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.