JeanSnaps

By JeanSnaps

Tree surgeon at work.

Surprised myself today. I caught up on yesterday's  bathroom cleaning, dusted downstairs, photographed in the garden and set my robot  vacuum Roomba to work while I went to the Pillars and the chemist.  Tree surgeons were at work at the Pillars so the camera came out again and then I had a walk along the Kilgour road.  I've always found it slightly boring as it is straight but it was ice free.  Quite a few walkers but the fields were OK to walk in so I left the tarmac alone and got peace.
Afterwards I picked up medication at the chemist and returned home to a vacuumed floor which I then sprayed and mopped.  It's a pricey laminate and has to be treated with care.  No water or steam cleaning. 
Toasted some lovely Pillars bread  and ensconced myself on the sofa to enjoy it and have a good read.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.