Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Red vs Blue

It's been an at-home day again and I had to extricate myself from what I was doing to try and capture the detail of these chess pieces before the sun went down. I think I have to make a better effort and try again when I have more time.

The day has been good and full. G finally made a call I've pestering her to do for weeks to get her card annual fee reduced. It wasn't as painful as it's been in past years.

Life Group on Zoom was lively. It's one of those things that you can guarantee that if you placed an online order, it will arrive at the most inconvenient time! Fortunately, there's two of us so one of us can answer the door. Yesterday it was the Lavylites order whilst I was chatting with SweetArt, today it was Carrefour!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.