Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Shoots

(26/1/21)
I'm blipping a day late so this should be short!!

G took herself to school as she only had one lesson so I got on with things! One of my jobs was to spray the tomato buds that have sprung out of the soil. This picture is supposed to show them off but they're not clearly visible, so I'll have to have another go. My bougainvillaea bush is looking gorgeous though. :)))

The morning was spent doing various admin-y things. I hadn't realised it was already 25th January so I organised the two online payments I need to today! I also had a Zoom call with my financial advisor for what it's worth.

The rest of the day was spent working on a new video based on a verse from John 4. At the bible study on Saturday, everyone said what their favourite verse was and I took on the challenge to find relevant songs and make videos of them. That should keep me busy over the next few weeks. :))

Oh, I had a Zoom call with my dear sister in HK... she suddenly mentioned that the last time we spoke was 25th December. There you go.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.