Silly Saturday ...

... collage.

Even though it was cold and raw today we still wanted to get out of the house for a while.  I suggested a shopping trip in lieu of a walk as that way we could still get some exercise while staying warm.

On the way to our shopping destination we stopped at Illicks Mill Park to see the many ducks that live there.  All the duck photos plus the one of Richard were taken there.  

On our way home from shopping we decided to stop at Housenick Memorial Park despite the cold weather.  As we were leaving I saw this silly woman put her dog on top of the table!  I inwardly cringed as I know people use this table during the warmer months for picnics.  The dog made eye contact with me as I took my photos from inside the car!  At least the dog is cute! 

Later on in the evening Kiera was being silly whilst playing on their cat condo.  I don't recall even seeing her lying in this position before tonight ... silly girl!

Backblipped: January 26, 2021 ... more to come. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.