Plainfield ...

... Rail Trail.

It was still very cold today but that didn't stop us from getting out for a walk.  The Plainfield Rail Trail was our destination. 

Along the trail we often see many leaves that have fallen and get trapped by the fencing.  And I often take pictures but hardly ever post them.  Today I have ...

I've tagged this for Derelict Sunday ... although I don't know if it really qualifies for it.  What do you think?

When we got home I settled in to watch the championship football games.  I was rooting for the Green Bay Packers in the first game as I like Aaron Rodgers (quarterback).  I'm not a fan of Brady (the other quarterback) as I find him to be very self absorbed and he has this entitlement about him that I can't stand ... my apologies to my New England blip buddies!  Unfortunately, the Packers lost the game so now the Bucs will be playing in the Superbowl ... along with the Kansas City Chiefs.  I will definitely be cheering on the Chiefs!

Backblipped: January 26, 2021 ... more to come. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.