Squirrel Blip Friday .....

My new camera arrived today just in time for my Squirrel Appreciation Day Tiny Tuesday results!

I had to leave the house this morning to attend a book club meeting and I was afraid it would be delivered whilst I was gone. I had left the signed notice from yesterday on the front door just in case the UPS man came while I was out but he didn't come until later.  I had taken some squirrel pictures with the Panasonic but wanted to use the new Nikon today as well.  Two of these pictures are from the Nikon and one from the Panasonic.  Can you tell which is which?  

So now on the Tiny Tuesday results.  There were some really great entries this week with the theme of "something you appreciate" and it was hard to pick my favorites.  But here they are ....

Hearts went to the following:
dollydoug ~ This sentiment is wonderful.  We should all appreciate a roof over our heads. 
Barking ~ Such a wee cutie!
gordo ~ I know I always appreciate bees and all they do for mankind!
osuzanna ~  A beautifully captured orchid.
Hanulli ~ I really like everything about this photograph.

Honorable mentions went to the following:
Freyjad ~ Such a gorgeous butterfly we all should appreciate.
dfb24 ~ I couldn't not include a squirrel today!
MrsLinda ~ Super cute and tiny catnip fish! Love them!
AH14 ~ A beautifully photographed bubble.
sislesait  ~ What an adorable tiny zombie!

Thank you to all who participated this week.  Please remember that next week there is no theme .... anything tiny will do.  The tag is TT244 or Tiny Tuesday 244. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.