Luck of the Dice

All day and no images. I can't believe how quickly time is flying past doing not a lot.
A fun evening at Camera Club with a Knock Out Competition. Of course, Zoom made the voting a bit tricky but we worked out a system - the hardest part being remembering where the left or right button meant yes or no. You wouldn't believe that most of our members are intelligent people with responsible day jobs! That made it all more fun. And, for once, I could just go for the ones I liked best - which is not how it works as a CC judge.

So, an emergency blip of small photos stuck onto my computer with magnets. These are a few that got scratched in cutting them up for some small calendars I have made, as I got my printer up and running again this week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.