Adrenaline 5

This is Mr D on the 5th Adrenaline Forest run. He was the only member of staff to make it off the ground for one reason or another. The kids really enjoyed themselves and the staff all got cricks in their neck from looking up to check on them!

So, the three-day camp has ended. I have had a great time, but am ready for some normality; I'm pooped.

The wonderful JL has been looking after my Red boy, Cousteau, for the past few days, and I am eternally grateful to her. He is so relaxed and happy when he comes home from being with JL; she must have some magical powers over him!

Anyway, I'm about to walk Cousteau, do a big of light exercise (stomach and arms tonight) and then make tea.

I have a pile of photos to process and a couple of jobs to quote.

Oh, and I just spotted my seal pic from a few days ago in the local paper. :-)

Night all.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.