JeanSnaps

By JeanSnaps

The red barn.

Wednesdays are grocery delivery days so I spent the morning cleaning and disinfecting the kitchen then sorting out groceries and putting them away.  In between I photographed birds through the kitchen window.
Andy cleaned my car in the afternoon then I took it round to Alan's and booked it in to be serviced and MOT'd.    It will not be till the 10th of February.  They are pretty busy.   Went to photograph at Birnie  which was full of cars so I had a wander instead.  Lots of swan photos near Letham  then eventually I ended up on a little back road full of pot holes with views over to Cults. Going to spend the evening eating comfort food, comfort reading and drinking wine.  Sometimes one just feels like behaving badly !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.