fairyhedgehog

By fairyhedgehog

Magnetic kitchen plaque

The snow has gone and it's dull and damp again. 

I did some serious practise on the clarinet. I'm speeding up my main piece, slowly, and trying Hey Jude! I can play it, but probably my timing isn't great and I'm struggling a bit with the metronome.

A friend rang, bubbling with excitement about her new relationship.


I finished the washing - small loads are working for now and I'm just glad to have clean clothes.

While I was cooking dinner I watched my daughter-in-law's livestream on Twitch. She makes polymer clay items, and this week it was a pair of magnets to go on a dishwasher to show whether it needs filling or emptying. Today she was making the 'dirty' magnet. It was the most interesting thing I saw today, so that's my photo. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.