Wanderings & Witterings

By IvarBlipS

Nibble

Wednesday was a day when I had neither the inclination nor the inspiration to go outside. A dark, grey, cold, wet day that held no promise of an enjoyable walk and so both I and the step (and just about everything else)-counter device on my wrist had a day inside.

Got my email inboxes tied up (I have different email addresses for some tasks) and read various documents in preparation for a report I have to write by the end of the month (i.e. this weekend). Despite my lethargy and a bit of a cold - just a cold - I managed to make it more of a productive day than I anticipated.

During a morning coffee break I took some photos of the bird feeders from the kitchen window. Few of the photos survived the evening cull and this is the best of them. Tomorrow is another day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.