IronWill2013

By IronWill2013

Introducing Tigger the cat.

I did say you would get to know me and my cats, tropical fish, garden, frogs etc, so here is Tigger, my oldest cat (although I still think of her as a kitten). I was on my way to the compost bin (told you those daffodils from yesterdays Blip were past their best), when Tigger wanted to sniff them and approve my actions. She posed nicely for a photo, so why not?

You don't see much of Tigger throughout the day. She likes to roam about our large garden. She spends time with us in bed first thing in the morning and last thing at night. She usually sleeps between my legs or on my wifes neck.

When Tigger is inside during the day, she likes to seek out all the warm places, like here, on top of our conservatory boiler.

Later, you'll get to meet Mietzi, our second cat. She is far more active during the day.

Enjoy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.