Flower Friday - Wildflowers

Or weeds.... ;o).  These are the husks after all the seeds have gone but they still look like flowers, quite fascinating!

Its been a flat out day, all those people who came early in the week to drop off their stuff all came back today to pick up their items whew it was non stop all day, so glad its over for the week!!

We are off early in the morning for a long awaited visit to the new museum followed by lunch and our usual visit to G’s and then back to Julians, a big day!! :o). I think it will be a photographic extravaganza as its a magnificent building/buildings! I cant wait to experience it all!! 

I must go to bed early or I wont see the distance but I’ll catch up tomorrow night, nighty night dear blippers xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.