Another mountain

A gorgeous day today. I walked down with Mrs M who then walked back while I continued up to the radio mast on the opposite side of the bay. The view up there is amazing with the whole of Oban spread out and with Ben More on Mull - as in yesterday's Blip - to the far left and with Ben Cruachan to the right, though not quite a 180° angle. This is today's Blip. I watched the 'Lord of the Isles' come in, followed a while later by the 'Isle of Mull' and played with a small dog whose bored family couldn't be bothered! 

When I got back down to sea level I was just in time to catch the 'Isle of Mull' revving up for the return trip to Mull - see extra.

Getting a bit short of limericks, so will be doing more quotes!

Quote of the Day:

Pradeepa Pandiyan – “Our eyes captures thousands of beautiful pictures everyday.”

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.