Following a new Trail between Winter & Spring

Are we nearing Winter’s ending? I don’t know. The end of this First month of this New Year is already at hand, but Winter’s end? Ohwell now I remember, we should be patient and ask Dr. Phil on Groundhogday….Help, thats next Tuesday already! Now I understand what it was Mischa was talking about on the Phone this morning. Something like crosspoint quarterday, I believe. I didnot get that very well. Not being an expert in Ecological Calendar-Matters, let alone Celtic timetables. But Groundhog-Day gives me a wellknown feeling for Loners during Corona-Lockdown.
Anyhow, since a few days I wake up rather early, before the 7am Churchbells and Alarmclock. Though not always knowing what day it would be, I have this feeling of Getting Out&Up, curious what this day will bring. Sometimes with a reminder on promises to keep. Starting to try to keep, be carefull with how you say what you say…Yes MyDearestLove, I will. And let me tell You that First I will take up my reading of Barbara Pachl. And then this afternoon, I bet You will like this, We are going to follow another method of Trauerarbeit, Grief work. Hehothere, mourning is a process to be involved in, not a matter of work, of productivity, of purposefull activity…
Indeed my process of mourning and reinventing life in a more spiritual way is absolutely unpredictable, more of a quirky muddling through my ups and downs. At least, I try to stay open for spontaneous hunches and original ideas. More a kind of Love’work’, charity, gratefully receptive for what G’ds Mercy inexpectedly will offer me. So, in this sense this afternoon my mission will be to walk from that little hillprairy where I took one of my last pictures of You, MyDearestLove, together with Your Grey Horsefriend. From there all the way up to the Karl May Farm. To leave behind Us all those fruitless attempts to find Your Horsefriend back. Now we will meet again at the May Farm. And We realize that it really does not matter anymore.
And so We did. We walked that long way back into a new future, looking for new vistas. No longer primarily feeling that pain in Searching for Our Lost Love. Inhaling the fresh winterair, longing for some vital contact, touching a soft nose, calling tender names. And what happened? Your GreyHorsefriend stayed far from me, because he was eating, stupid. But fortunately, We met the owner, Frau May. We had a very nice and informative conversation
It turns out that Your Friend is an Austrian Norica Cold Blood, named Lio. So next time I will bring Lio one of Your tender warm kisses and we hope to run a jolly bit together on our way from an old winter towards a new spring.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.