Never return an empty plate

dish, container. Well that's what I've heard, so when I saw this pack of crayons in the chemist's window this morning I decided it would make a perfect little gift for Jasper whose mum made the crumbles earlier in the week. I know Jasper is dairy intolerant, & as I don't know about treats these seemed like a solution. I know he likes colouring as I have one of his creations on my fridge door.
Spent some time on the plot this morning, lifted some leeks, got chatting to my plot neighbour, Emma. She offered her vehicle for transporting manure, we just need a decent day, as a friend has offered me as much as I like from her yard on the outskirts of town. Result!
Took hubby for his first Covid jab this afternoon. Very efficiently organised parking by the Rotary Club volunteers. It was a horrid afternoon to be stood in the rain directing traffic, so hats off to them. Nipped into Tesco's to grab ribeyes for dinner tonight. Yum!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.