JeanSnaps

By JeanSnaps

Looking north.

On the last day of January, thank God. Another snow powder overnight, but it didn't last long. Sun that did it. Stomach back to the normal thank you goodness as I want to be in working order for the jab tomorrow. Put the laundry aside then lazy most of the morning, but later bit the bullet and cut my hair. I used to do it all the time when I was younger until I had a hiking accident that left me with a slightly deformed arm. I can cut three-quarters of the way without a problem, but the last quarter is a bit risky. Then I took myself to the Pillars for bread and milk. I had my favorite bread and bought a packet of seaweed chips that were nice and sound slightly healthier than those of potatoes. Mainly quinoa, corn and seaweed.  I walked to the fields afterwards and took some pictures and then it was back at the couch. Must turn a new page in February.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.