Faded Glory

Like the Rose my old laptop has had its day.  My old faithful (laptop) hanging together with superglue has been replaced by a newer model.  I’m on the new one now and trying to find my way around it, Windows10 and all that, and I’ve lost my lovely old photo editing sites but hopefully will find some new ones.  I’ve got an old version of Photoshop, but still have to learn how to use it properly and I’ve never used Lightroom.  Any suggestions, please?


We’ve had a lovely sunny morning but a chilly afternoon, even chillier indoors this evening as our heating is on the blink again – caravan heaters have come done from the attic, again, engineer coming early tomorrow morning and then we’ll be off to have our C jabs.


Although I haven't quite matched the MM theme today - Animals, Low Key,  the Rose is a little low key and my old laptop certainly is. Thank you Carolina for hosting. 
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.