Multiples of the Same Item...

...the theme for TinyTuesday, so I used one of my convenient tiny pinecones with it's tiny scales. I slept really late this morning so accomplished absolutely nothing prior to early afternoon, when I went with Tom to the clinic for his blood transfusion. That unit of blood was one of the fattest ones I've ever seen, and even his nurse was joking that the Dr. must have ordered an "extra large"!  We were all in favor of his getting a huge unit, but it took a long time for it all to infuse. When it was done we went to the drive through at Culvers on the way home; Tom said he could go for a chopped steak dinner so I said okay, then we'd get him one. Came home and did my blip & that's it for me. Thanks to Pinkhairedlady for hosting TT this month! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.