Knitting update

Wide Wednesday has the theme of a book title. Well I haven’t the energy to go walking to get inspiration so here is an easy way out to depict the theme. My knitting saga continues but I’m enjoying the project. I have made most of it twice or three times due to running out of yarn. The sleeves have been blue, brown and now white. The top has been brown and now white. Should be finished soon.

Thanks for the kind comments and hearts for my 2500th blip yesterday. I knew it was coming but it creeps up quickly. My journal centres on my day and I use a blip that tries to represent it. If it fits the theme that’s great. I’m not a perfectionist in my photography as you can see but have fun posting my daily blip and love the interaction with other blippers. You add to my enjoyment of life so thanks to you all.

My cold still lingers. I’ll be pleased when I have some more energy. No more community Covid cases here for a few days. Hoping the WA outbreak has been stopped. The fires over there have been bad.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.