HarrietGeorgina

By HarrietGeorgina

This belongs to... (enter your own style of tag)

Reading Week, or more accurately, a week of relaxation up North with LB. I suppose technically I did read three 'academic' journals today, but that was more out of necessity than choice!

So far there isn't much to share, and as I'm still waiting for my Fuji X100, blipping is still few and far between. 'Waiting' also isn't strictly correct - my 21st birthday present from my parents is currently sat in LB's living room, all wrapped up and staring straight at me! Horrifically unfair for now, but not too long to wait!!

After taking a long stroll in the afternoon sun through Bruntsfield and into town, I met LB from work. Little did I know that he also wanted to walk part of the route home - my legs certainly had a work out, but Edinburgh looked beautiful today so was worth every step.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.