Freyjad

By Freyjad

WidWed. - The Snows of Kilimanjaro

.... by Ernest Hemingway.  Maybe I'm being a bit ambitious with the title but all it means is that you have to be that little bit more imaginative -  Bob's challenge this week is to post a blip that illustrates a book title. 

I was out early this morning and a good job too as far as the snow went because it's raining now and I think tomorrow most of the snow will have disappeared. I did some food shopping today and now that they operate a one person only policy it really makes things so much easier;  I was in and out in no-time at all. When I’d got everything put away I rang to see what's happening with my faulty MacBook and at the end of the conversation I told the repair man to do the diagnostics he was keen to run and to then come back to me.  I don't want to run up a big bill and still have a faulty laptop at the end of it. 

Thank you for stopping by and for the response to yesterday's blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.