Freyjad

By Freyjad

Piper

I've tagged this dog as a Collie but I'm not sure if that's correct.  I met her on my walk this morning and after I'd taken the photo I wondered why I hadn't waited till she was looking at the camera. She's two years old and was enjoying chasing a frisbee when I first noticed her and I'm sure if I'd been patient she would have rewarded me.

The snow has all gone but Jack tells me we have more to come next week and I can't help thinking of all the places that I would love to photograph under snow............  maybe next year. :-)

Thank you for the lovely comments, stars and Hrts left for yesterday's snowy blip,  I'm pleased you like it.

Edit:-  A couple of blippers who know their dogs have told me that Piper is an Australian Shepherd dog. -  thank you Larchlea and Simisue.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.