Multicoloured stripey sky

Another busy work day - with a Tesco delivery this afternoon.  I didn't bother going for a walk today, and realised as the light was fading this afternoon that I hadn't taken a photo yet - and then the sky did this!  Blip sorted.

The doctor came out to my Mum today as she's still feeling unwell.  Various bloods and samples taken for testing - keeping everything crossed that nothing sinister comes back.

Tim fitted a new saddle to his bike this evening; hopefully more or less a direct replacement to his old one, which had cracked quite dramatically.  (He's tried another one in between these two, which didn't work for him, so hoping this one does the trick.)  While he was doing that, I put a little care package together for my Mum, to post to her tomorrow - printed a little card of my squirrel and parakeet photo, to go with the Mudlarking book I finished reading recently, and a bar of Lindor chocolate (salted caramel - the best!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.