Nadine Pierce, a snapshot

By nadinepierce

Gearing up...

A busy day at work but I still managed to sneak in two batches of candles. Theres currently a global wax shortage due to the huge increase in demand for candles with people being at home so much coupled with a lot of new hobbyists. I have enough left for just 70 candles so have had to work out which I think will be the best sellers and hope I'm right. Who knows when i'll be able to get more.

This Oak and Tobacco smells absolutely divine, can't stop sniffing it. Also made Lime, Basil and Mandarin, which I think may be a best seller.

This evening I've been busy creating my website not that visitors can see much just now but you can subscribe for launch details and offers etc. It's coming together nicely behind the scenes but will take some tinkering to get it right.
Pentlandaromatics.com

Busy busy bee so didn't get out all but it hasnt stopped snowing all day and got a good few inches out there again now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.