pocketfullononsense

By dunkyc

Cut, print, check the gate!

I finished something today. 

I’m a fantastic starter of projects, one of the best around, but equally terrible at finishing them. Today, the tide has turned and something I conceived, developed and collaborated on with a friend has been completed.

I’m hoping that if I can figure out all the internetty things tomorrow, I’ll be in a position to share a link which can then be used to widely discredit my sanity and have me sectioned before the day is out. Fingers crossed!

A busy day at work and then blitzing a pet project has proven the perfect antidote to the post children drop off blues. I may even push the boat out with a decaff cup of tea….

Crazy days.

I ACTUALLY FINISHED SOMETHING!!!

Stay healthy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.