Pylon Symmetry

I have to admit I took this yesterday with a view to making something today for Abstract Thursday if nothing else came up. I wouldn't get this shot today anyway, it's very foggy out. The Fuji captures the detail well I think and it looks better with a pencil edit than as a photo. And it looks much better large as usual.

Popped up to the Co-op this morning for a rare real shop. It was very quiet. We are lucky to have this option. I would hate to be shopping like this in a large town or city. My anti fog spray worked OK again on my glasses. I drove back through Bourton. There seemed to be lots of cars about, but not many people. The river looked very high.

I was going to do some garden tidying this afternoon as it's bin day tomorrow, but it's raining so I may just tidy up my hard disk. I have to rethink my back up strategy as every time a full back up is scheduled it fails with a message saying there is no room on the back up drive. I should have bought a bigger drive.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.